Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Vanguard Dermatology

Dermatologists located throughout New York City

191 total reviews

Vanguard Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vanguard Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very professional, friendly, clean office. I was able to get an appointment within a 2 hour window for the same day.
Gyulvera N.
Submitted 03/05/19
Easy to schedule an appointment but never got a confirmation for it. But still like the office and satisfied with appointment
Mark D.
Submitted 03/05/19
From the time I walked in to meet the front desk to meeting the doctor. Everyone was very cooperative and friendly. The building looks dated from the outside but the office and exam room are clean and more modern.
Kimberly O.
Submitted 03/03/19
It was really satisfied and I felt comfortable talking to the doctor
Andrzej B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Shapiro was caring and very attentive. Could not have asked for a better health professional in a time of need. Thank you!
Gina D.
Submitted 02/25/19
Office is very clean, Staff our very professional. Dr. was amazing
Luisa P.
Submitted 02/22/19
It was amazing! Nice staff
Gretta U.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/19/19
The staff members and reception staff were both professional and pleasant. The doctor answered all my questions and conducted a thorough examination.
Frank W.
Submitted 02/18/19
Everyone was pleasant and Dr. Romano was knowledgeable & caring. Office is run very efficiently.
Joe L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Everyone in the office was so friendly. Dr. Rodriguez was great. she took her time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. my son just made an appointment too. I will recommend them to anyone I know.
Nicole M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Fast wait time. Quick appointment availability. Great doctor based on diagnosis, treatment and follow up
KENT W.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Lui was very helpful and insightful.
Ariel R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Good, fast service
Emily F.
Submitted 01/26/19
Everything was great , and quickly.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 01/25/19
Warm welcome from front desk...not rushed....Josh was listening to me and my concerns...always prefer doing business in the area where I live and this close..thank you...KT
RANDOLPH J.
Submitted 01/25/19
Staff was very professional and courteous. I felt like they really wanted the best service for me.
Deanna D.
Submitted 01/25/19
Staff was very kind, and very knowledgeable. I was able to get an appointment within the week that i called, and the wait at the office wasn’t bad at all.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Ebrahim B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Amazing doctor