Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Vanguard Dermatology

Dermatologists located throughout New York City

191 total reviews

Vanguard Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vanguard Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miyasar I.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very professional doctor (Dr.Shapiro).
Julisa P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Love it very fast good doctor
Reubin G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Shapiro is professional in every way. He really knows his craft. I felt total confidence in his ability to deal with my medical issues. I'm going to become a regular patient of his. Also, the receptionist was very helpful and understood my needs.
Barbara R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Overall good experience. I saw the PA she was good, knowledgeable & informative. Receptionist was friendly & prompt.
Trever S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Nice staff. Was expecting the doctor but was seen by PA. PA knowledgeable and professional. Performed small procedure in office and did not charge me.
Ashley B.
Submitted 03/28/19
The experience was amazing, the treatment I received was a success and the service was very helpful. I would highly recommend
Terryton H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Good
Vonetta M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Romano was extremely knowledgeable, gave me practical advice and had great bedside manner! I will definitely be returning!
Richard H.
Submitted 03/26/19
I saw Dr. Shapiro without to much of a delay, and he took care of all of my questions, and gave me thorough exam.
Nicky W.
Submitted 03/23/19
Really fast service
Natalia D.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very nice staff, beautiful office, very nice , respectful and explanatory doctor. I was very happy and comfortable
Monica M.
Submitted 03/22/19
The doctor was very helpful, and the staff were nice
Christopher P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very quick and professional
Andrew A.
Submitted 03/16/19
very fast and efficient
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Very thorough and professional.
Ester B.
Submitted 03/15/19
A great please! Everyone is so kind and patient. Highly recommended!
Svetlana T.
Submitted 03/14/19
Doctor Igor Romanov is a highly professional. He has seen my problems and gave right advices and prescription to heal me. I highly recommend him for skin problems.
Maxwell I.
Submitted 03/14/19
good job
Marc L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Caring , professional and understanding of my concerns. Top notch
Sean M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Shapiro is a well-qualified and professional physician who achieves great results and cares deeply about his patients.