Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Vanguard Dermatology

Dermatologists located throughout New York City

191 total reviews

Vanguard Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vanguard Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khrystyna I.
Submitted 06/28/19
Doctors are great as well as staff , but waiting time is ridiculous (
Stacey L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. K is amazing! She’s so sweet.... Thank you so much for your help!
BELLA S.
Submitted 06/28/19
I would highly recommend this doctor.
Ronnie H.
Submitted 06/28/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Rodriquez for several months and she is always on point with my care. Office personnel polite and professional
Jueremy F.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great dermatologist
Jaclyn S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr.Romano was pleasant and able to help my daughter. He was insightful and informational. I did have to wait an hour to see him Although the office is modern, the front staff was rather rude or abrupt and less than curious to patients.
Dawn W.
Submitted 06/27/19
They take you right around your appointment time. Dr was great.
Ami C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Thorough care and expertise!
Yelena S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Doctor Shapiro is very professional, caring, knowledgeable.
Roman S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good job
Kavita S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Nice doctor and helpful staff.
Anna W.
Submitted 06/25/19
The doctor was so normal and efficient I was really pleased. Finding a good doctor in New York is hard to do and I was lucky enough to find this one.
Juanita A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent service as usual.
Jalel J.
Submitted 06/21/19
No waiting time & very professional Best doctor
Irina F.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great service
Philomena P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very Pleasant Office and Staff. The Office is Nice and Clean,so are the Restrooms.I really like Dr.Romano He is sweet and answers any questions you need answered nice sense of humor also I'm always going to be a patient there.
Madeline P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Super fast service. When I actually got to see my dermatologist, he was very kind and I could tell he was truly listening and not just trying to prescribe meds. I suffer from severe eczema and my life has been a total mess and after coming out of this appointment, I finally got my spark back and have faith as I undergo my new treatment.
Jaqueline T.
Submitted 06/20/19
The treatment was good. The wait time was to long. I waited an hour and 20mins after my appointment time to see the doctor. The doctor was able to diagnose my issue in about 10 mins. Once again doctor was great the wait time was to long.
Gabriel L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Doctor very good. Friendly, kind, humble, modest. I will recommend him to my close friends and relatives.
Mark W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Marek is great. He addressed all my issues. The office staff are so polite and kind. Would definitely recommend this site to my friends and family.