Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Vanguard Dermatology

Dermatologists located throughout New York City

62 total reviews

Vanguard Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vanguard Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank W.
Submitted 02/18/19
Everyone was pleasant and Dr. Romano was knowledgeable & caring. Office is run very efficiently.
Joe L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Everyone in the office was so friendly. Dr. Rodriguez was great. she took her time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. my son just made an appointment too. I will recommend them to anyone I know.
Nicole M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Fast wait time. Quick appointment availability. Great doctor based on diagnosis, treatment and follow up
KENT W.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Lui was very helpful and insightful.
Ariel R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Good, fast service
Emily F.
Submitted 01/26/19
Everything was great , and quickly.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 01/25/19
Warm welcome from front desk...not rushed....Josh was listening to me and my concerns...always prefer doing business in the area where I live and this close..thank you...KT
RANDOLPH J.
Submitted 01/25/19
Staff was very professional and courteous. I felt like they really wanted the best service for me.
Deanna D.
Submitted 01/25/19
Staff was very kind, and very knowledgeable. I was able to get an appointment within the week that i called, and the wait at the office wasn’t bad at all.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Ebrahim B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Amazing doctor
Felix R.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very professional
Arismendy B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Quick
Colin G.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very good
Yaslyn T.
Submitted 01/17/19
My visit was excellent
Jose V.
Submitted 01/16/19
Josh is always great.
Maximilian T.
Submitted 01/14/19
Easy to use.
Madison H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Everyone is very helpful and friendly! Didn’t know what to expect because I found it online but the office was very clean and will keep them in mind when I need to go back!
Margarita N.
Submitted 01/10/19
Doctors and staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommended!
Michael L.
Submitted 01/09/19
My first vist went great . Doctors and staff are friendly. The thing that stood out to me was makeing my appoint it went through the computer and you can call no holding .