Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Vanguard Dermatology

Dermatologists located throughout New York City

107 total reviews

Vanguard Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vanguard Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gissell M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great attention and good doctor
Jose V.
Submitted 04/24/19
As always, Joseph makes you feel like family. Very knowledgeable and straight to the point. Office is always clean, staff is great.
Teresa F.
Submitted 04/22/19
New patient at Vanguard. Impressed with the triage and PA who treated me.
Vicente L.
Submitted 04/21/19
Fazia P.
Submitted 04/20/19
Today was my first visit and I was very please with Dr Suraj. He was very informative and I hope that I see good results on my face. Overall very happy
Philomena A.
Submitted 04/20/19
My first time visiting was very satisfactory with clear straight forword answer to my questions
Stefanie G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Kind, fast, thorough. Dr. Romano was awesome!
Philip G.
Submitted 04/17/19
easy , great ,totally at ease with procedure,
Bo F.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Kavi is a caring and knowledgeable professional. With a wide variety of issues she always provides a great level of service. The nurses are wonderful too, good team all around.
Mark B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great!!
Juanita A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great!! Looking forward to a positive result.
Maya M.
Submitted 04/11/19
great service , friendly employees
Ronald B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Execilent service
Jan H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Fast,on The Time and very good medical services.
Hubert G.
Submitted 04/09/19
I scheduled an appointment two weeks in ahead, but I still had to spend an hour waiting for a doctor
Michala W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Staff was very professional and waiting was very short.
Miyasar I.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very professional doctor (Dr.Shapiro).
Julisa P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Love it very fast good doctor
Reubin G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Shapiro is professional in every way. He really knows his craft. I felt total confidence in his ability to deal with my medical issues. I'm going to become a regular patient of his. Also, the receptionist was very helpful and understood my needs.
Barbara R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Overall good experience. I saw the PA she was good, knowledgeable & informative. Receptionist was friendly & prompt.