Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Vanguard Dermatology

Dermatologists located throughout New York City

62 total reviews

Vanguard Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vanguard Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicky W.
Submitted 03/23/19
Really fast service
Natalia D.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very nice staff, beautiful office, very nice , respectful and explanatory doctor. I was very happy and comfortable
Monica M.
Submitted 03/22/19
The doctor was very helpful, and the staff were nice
Christopher P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very quick and professional
Andrew A.
Submitted 03/16/19
very fast and efficient
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Very thorough and professional.
Ester B.
Submitted 03/15/19
A great please! Everyone is so kind and patient. Highly recommended!
Svetlana T.
Submitted 03/14/19
Doctor Igor Romanov is a highly professional. He has seen my problems and gave right advices and prescription to heal me. I highly recommend him for skin problems.
Maxwell I.
Submitted 03/14/19
good job
Marc L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Caring , professional and understanding of my concerns. Top notch
Sean M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Shapiro is a well-qualified and professional physician who achieves great results and cares deeply about his patients.
Donna M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very professional, friendly, clean office. I was able to get an appointment within a 2 hour window for the same day.
Gyulvera N.
Submitted 03/05/19
Easy to schedule an appointment but never got a confirmation for it. But still like the office and satisfied with appointment
Mark D.
Submitted 03/05/19
From the time I walked in to meet the front desk to meeting the doctor. Everyone was very cooperative and friendly. The building looks dated from the outside but the office and exam room are clean and more modern.
Kimberly O.
Submitted 03/03/19
It was really satisfied and I felt comfortable talking to the doctor
Andrzej B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Shapiro was caring and very attentive. Could not have asked for a better health professional in a time of need. Thank you!
Gina D.
Submitted 02/25/19
Office is very clean, Staff our very professional. Dr. was amazing
Luisa P.
Submitted 02/22/19
It was amazing! Nice staff
Gretta U.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/19/19
The staff members and reception staff were both professional and pleasant. The doctor answered all my questions and conducted a thorough examination.