Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Vanguard Dermatology

Dermatologists located throughout New York City

27 total reviews

Vanguard Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vanguard Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose V.
Submitted 01/16/19
Josh is always great.
Maximilian T.
Submitted 01/14/19
Easy to use.
Madison H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Everyone is very helpful and friendly! Didn’t know what to expect because I found it online but the office was very clean and will keep them in mind when I need to go back!
Margarita N.
Submitted 01/10/19
Doctors and staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommended!
Michael L.
Submitted 01/09/19
My first vist went great . Doctors and staff are friendly. The thing that stood out to me was makeing my appoint it went through the computer and you can call no holding .
Larisa N.
Submitted 01/08/19
highly professional
Frances R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Shapiro is amazing!
Janette P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Doctor very straight forward and quick
Yanelsy A.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very pleasant.
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/03/19
I had a very pleasant experience. Although I arrived 30 minutes late, they made accommodations for me which I very much appreciated. The reception desk was very professional and helped me register as a new patient. The establishment was IMMACULATE! Additionally the medical assistant was personable and professional. My doctor cared about my comfort and handled my skin accordingly. I also appreciated being informed and educated about my condition and treatment plan. Some doctors have a tendency to talk down to you as though you are too dumb to learn about your ailment. All in all, I definitely recommend this practice!
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very good customer service!
Laura W.
Submitted 12/20/18
It was worth the wait , everyone from the front desk to the dermatologist was amazing. My prescription didn’t go through and they called my pharmacy and made sure i got it right away.
Annmarie J.
Submitted 12/15/18
Fast, friendly, very happy.
Aaliyah F.
Submitted 12/14/18
I went in filled out the forms, the receptionist was really nice and the doctor had my diagnosis in under 10 minutes.
Ernest C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Doctor was very professional, but remained friendly
Kelisa V.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent doctor
Viktoriia S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Romanov is great!
Viktoriia S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great!
Damyury A.
Submitted 12/12/18
Best Derm ever! Speaks millennial!
Judy D.
Submitted 12/10/18
The wait was long but the Dr. and staff are very pleasant.