Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Vanguard Dermatology

Dermatologists located throughout New York City

170 total reviews

Vanguard Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vanguard Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent service.
Natia A.
Submitted 07/22/19
Best doctor
Frank D.
Submitted 07/20/19
On time and quick
Casiel R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Joshua Shapiro, took his time talking and listening to me. I really appreciated his honesty and time. Not a lot of providers take the time to listen to their patients.
Russell M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Professional, quick service. In and out, and very helpful.
VALERIE S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Doctor Shapiro was great.
Marcus J.
Submitted 07/16/19
The Dr was extremely patient with my son who kept flinching when he was given the shot for his hair to grow. The front staff was okay had to tell I was a new patient so I can sign necessary documents but doctor was excellent.
Diana P.
Submitted 07/16/19
very nice place and employees!!
Jasmine V.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wait time was about an hour. I was the first patient in the office but two other patients were taken ahead of me. I received text confirming appointment time which was wrong. Doctor was knowledgeable Will be returning
WARREN J.
Submitted 07/15/19
Pleasant staff, on schedule, quick, efficient.
Kate Y.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr Romano has a great personality. He made my daughter feel comfortable and explained what he was doing. I plan to switch to him myself! Great doctor. Highly recommend.
Timothy S.
Submitted 07/11/19
1st time good experience will come again
Marlene S.
Submitted 07/11/19
The doctor very friendly and makes you feel comfortable
Lisa U.
Submitted 07/10/19
Love this practice! Bunch of locations and excellent physicians!!!
Dana K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Romano was great. He listened to my concerns and explained treatment. It was easy to get an appointment and the wait time was minimal. I will definitely keep seeing him.
Malgorzata G.
Submitted 07/08/19
I did not have to wait long time it was nice and quickly. Staff were able to communicate with me in my language!
Carol G.
Submitted 07/08/19
The front desk lady was such a helpful beautiful person.
Yuriy G.
Submitted 07/06/19
Everything was fine. Thank you
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 07/05/19
First thing I noticed was the reception was friendly and inviting. The reception assistants were very good . When seeing the practioner Dr Romanov was also friendly , was attentive to my son's input and his assistant Stephanie was also very helpful.Overall I got a good vibe from my first visit Would recommend based on first visit
Khrystyna I.
Submitted 06/28/19
Doctors are great as well as staff , but waiting time is ridiculous (