Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Vanguard Dermatology

Dermatologists located throughout New York City

230 total reviews

Vanguard Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vanguard Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Magdalena M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Prompt appointment. Nice staff. My concerns have been addressed by the doctor.
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Pleasant experience.
Indira P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Quaint abs clean. Doctor was very knowledgeable and understanding to my concerns.
Marianna Z.
Submitted 11/02/19
Wonderful service !
Crystal B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Despite the long wait I was happy to see doctor Shapiro...he’s very nice and very knowledgeable...I went to a dermatologist that was closer to where I lived and was treated for a skin fungus which was the peeling and cracking of my skin which started in February the medication given made it worst and I decided to visit vanguard once again where I was told it was actually an allergic reaction two weeks later and my chin Is much better and there is relief
Safina S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Elysa was very professional. Waiting room can use phone chargers
Luidmila B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Amazing Doctor! The best! Professionalism and kindness ! Staff is great! Thank you!
Barbara D.
Submitted 10/28/19
I love this practice. I see Azelesha Rodriguez usually, so sweet!!!
Cont C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent doctor
Elsilia P.
Submitted 10/16/19
I got a same day appointment and didn’t have to wait to long in the waiting room. I saw Dr Igor to have a watt removed from my finger. So far so good, I hope it doesn’t regrow
Michelle O.
Submitted 10/15/19
The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable every time I walk in.
Julissa G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent Service, Great results
Charles S.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was very comfortable they took me right in my appointment my appointment was for 9 O’clock I waited five minutes and I was in it was a very good experience
Ausra B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Friendly staff, good service.
Jesse M.
Submitted 10/08/19
My doctor and the staff were accommodating and kind. Highly recommended!
Mildred C.
Submitted 10/07/19
The staff are great Dr Schapiro excellent very happy and satisfied answer all my questions
Terry C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Igor accessed all of my issues and seemed to be knowledgeable of what could be the problem. Warm and friendly demeanor. Funny. Great bedside manner. I’m looking forward to my follow up visit.
Leylad D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Everything worked out great. Short waiting time, nice space, fantastic and friendly doctor. Definitely recommending. Thank you.
Kulwinder M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very good
Dieuza D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always clean and nice. Very polite staff. Just the wait times are ridiculous. Wait about 2&1/2 hours every time.