Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Vanguard Dermatology

Dermatologists located throughout New York City

205 total reviews

Vanguard Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vanguard Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dmitriy K.
Submitted 09/19/19
Grate service.
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great staff, great Doctor.
Donna E.
Submitted 09/11/19
Hardly any waiting pa was knowledgeable and pleasant
Crystal G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent work from the doctors/PAs, I've seen Dr Shapiro and PA Mithal. However, the front desk staff are very chatty. They are always on their phones texting and/or talking out loud to each other about their personal lives. Found out from their conversation that they both live in Brooklyn, something I do not wish to know, but had no choice to listen to. Came in for a visit and the front desk staff was using the company phone to talk to a technician who "walked out" (yes I saw her walk out of the office) to get Dunkin Donuts breakfast. On top of that, the receptionist and technician were asking the patients how to get to Dunkin Donuts, very unprofessional. Not only was the receptionist playfully cursing on the phone, but it seemed like they stopped taking patients in until the technician came back from Dunkin Donuts with their breakfast.
Elena H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very clean office and friendly staff
David B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Visited this office for the first time with my 9yr old and was seen quickly and the receptionist and doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable!!
Veronica M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Didn't wait too long (an hour in a ½) first visit. Very clean and the medical staff I was seen by today very friendly and nice.
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/09/19
April R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Always fast and extremely helpful
Roman S.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very good service
Roman S.
Submitted 08/31/19
Greate
Higinio H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Om was great at explaining what exactly is needed.
Veronika L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Clean office. Friendly staff.
Tobe I.
Submitted 08/22/19
Am impressed by PA Rodriguez how she listened to the concerns I have and was able to come up with a better POC.
Elena B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Bad service , very unprofessional stuff
Deshon W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Professional receptionist. The dermatologist was professional and immediately took action with my concerns
Jameson A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Clean space, professional reception, courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Romano was thorough and friendly and went over everything with me. Very good!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Fast, friendly, efficient. Exactly what I needed.
Dinu T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Knowledgeable, fast & efficient! Both my wife and I see Dr. Romanov.
Blanca A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Is IT good atención